I just purchased a pen vaporizer

and I am in love! Everyone who reads my blog is fully aware of my love for taking big smokey hits from my water pipe, I don’t recall ever even mentioning vaping. Truthfully I have been avoiding using one for a long time due to being stuck in my ways. But last week, thanks to my pal Tom who just that day had been to a vaporizer shop, I finally give the old vape a whirl.

vaporizers

I never bothered before for a few main reasons:
1. I was sure the high would be much weaker, if effective at all?
2. Being reliant on electric would get annoying.

I was really wrong though. Because I was arrogant I over did the vape at first and was pretty much blown away after a few minutes! I was taken by surprise to say the least. The charge held for much longer than I expected too, and with the option to charge via a usb port it was easy enough to keep the juice up. The interesting thing is, the high was strong but it was quite different than the feeling you get from a joint or bong. There are less ganja chemicals taken in by vaping so that would be why, but the overall effect was just as relaxing and chill, but maybe with a slightly clearer head than usual.

With all things considered I was already pretty keen to make a purchase myself, and with hotels not allowing us to smoke weed this seemed like the perfect way around.

I really can’t recommend these products enough, all my readers should buy a pen vaporizer and give them a try, I’m very thankful I finally did.

Leave a Reply

